Saturday 23rd December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 24th December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday 28th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 29th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 30th December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 31st December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Monday 1st January CLOSED

Contact Us

08 9387 4255

Site Map

Contact Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Open 7 Days A Week
  • 50+ Years' Experience in the Pool Industry
  • Quality Products
  • Friendly & Experienced Staff
  • 100% Service Guaranteed
  • Easy To Find & Ample Parking