Saturday 23rd December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 24th December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday 28th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 29th December 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 30th December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday 31st December 8:00am – 2:00pm
Monday 1st January CLOSED

Contact Us

08 9387 4255

About Us

At PoolSpa Wembley, we pride ourselves on giving our customers a level of service and expertise that is unmatched in the industry. All of our fully-trained technicians have enough practical knowledge to fix any problem that your pool has, from surface damage to deeper concerns. Our team works hard to meet the high standards set by our technical director and to carry out every inspection and repair to your satisfaction.

Where We Serve

Our team is based in Wembley, but we offer our services to many of the nearby suburbs in Perth, such as Subiaco, Churchlands and North Perth.

When We're Available

PoolSpa Wembley is open 7 days a week during the peak season. When you pick up the phone and give us a call, there'll always be someone on the other end to assist you (or we'll return your call as soon as possible).

Why Choose Us?

  • Open 7 Days A Week
  • 50+ Years' Experience in the Pool Industry
  • Quality Products
  • Friendly & Experienced Staff
  • 100% Service Guaranteed
  • Easy To Find & Ample Parking